live a little,15:57

older
profile
notes
videosongs
old songs
face
songs
this is my dream
back forth








Hi im John. This is my crazy idea to take over the world. Check it.

If everyone gave me a dollar. Id have 6 billion dollars. and that would be cool.
Then I would be able to fulfill my lifelong dream of touring and playing music. I hereby promise to use this money for only that reason. So help me out.

Write to:

John Mosley
915 lyons ave.
Ely, Nv 89301

I also take paypal. if you would send me a note with your email and that you want to send me a dollar, ill take care of the rest.


the foolish donators:



Mary and brian
Jen
Erin
natalie
k.marie.
the girl with glass
tracy
kim and sister
gernez
liza <3
liza again
waterstain
arona
rebecca
sarah
amanda
mandy
Brenda DuBois
ash-tray
brittashley
diana
jenny
molly
Miss Meri
dana
jaxie
mish
viveka
nicole


Thankyou. It doesnt matter if its american money or not. its the thought behind it all.


its not asking a lot. just be crazy. do it.

Also
ive created a diary ring. please join it. go here:http://members.diaryland.com/edit/rings.phtml?ring=send1dollar

oneday, i will make music for you.