Feb. 25, 2007,23:48

older
profile
notes
videosongs
old songs
face
songs
Mostly In Good Ways
back forth








I've been crying way too much lately.
I attribute this to a lack, perhaps,
of the right kinds of antianxiety pills.
The same pills they use to treat depression, they use to treat anxiety.
So that kills two birds with one cobble.
One less thing to be anxious about is... good...?
I watched the oscars tonight. What a dissapointment. I don't understand their rating system sometimes.
Its like a popularity contest, almost.
Grey's Anatomy, that show makes me cry.
I never weep, but tears just flow.
Im grateful for a wife who doesn't judge me.
I never saw myself as this, so emotional. I don't really understand my seemingly overreaction to a soap opera TV show.
Maybe I am ready to be a stay-at-home daddy, and then watch REAL soaps.
Maybe NOT.
Jessica just hit the big THREE-OH and my biological clock is ticking.
I want kids. I hear they can change your life.
Mostly in good ways.