Feb. 05, 2007,23:06

older
profile
notes
videosongs
old songs
face
songs
I LOVE
back forth








the way you smell
the way you smile
the way you get home
that you ARE my home

how you fit into tight sweaters
how you always flutter your eyelashes
even though you hate that you do that
because it's so contrived that people do that

how you feel next to me warm and naked
in the morning when we wake up
how you feel when i just hold you
how i feel when you hold me

how soft your skin feels
its the softest thing i've felt
like baby skin
how you love to eat the pancakes i make for you
how you take very little for granted

how i fit into your life
how i fit into this hole you have
how you fit into this hole i have
how our two halves make one whole

how you cry for animals
how you think i'm funny
how you put up with me, at all

how you love me, at all