Aug. 08, 2004,00:45

older
profile
notes
videosongs
old songs
face
songs
I've been afraid of changing
back forth








You know when there is this song, and you just can't get it out of your head, so you look it up on the internet and start to sing it, memorize all of chord progressions and rhythms on your instrument, and then play it and sing it loudly til everyone else has it in their head because its that good of a song. Fleetwood Mac - Landslide. I've heard this song before, but I found their album for one dollar on vinyl in a thrift store a few weeks ago, and then I fell in love with that song. Its so pertinent to my life right now.

So I have a girlfriend right now and her name is Jessica. She is a sweet girl. She makes me laugh and she says one day that she would marry me.

My life is changing.