Jan. 23, 2004,21:22

older
profile
notes
videosongs
old songs
face
songs
Tell me NOW, mofo.
back forth








Tell me when you see me. Tell me when I am in. When these crytaline walls have been broken and there is something to do here. Tell me I am amazing. Tell me I am flat. Tell me I am perfect, and hopeless, and broken. Tell me I am neverending. Tell me the sun has already faded. Tell me I am hopeful, and that I am also jaded. Tell me about the stars. Tell me about their light. Tell me about the messengers, that send you into flight. Tell me I am true, tell me I am a liar. Tell me that you hate what I've become. And belong in the fire. Tell me I'm no good. Tell me I am found. Tell me that you'd rather have me hanging around. Tell me that the air, will soon go away. Tell me that I'm lonely, and that will never change. Tell me I'm a poet, tell me I am lost. Tell me that fame is for those who can't connect the dots. Tell me that you're screaming. Tell me, I can't hear. Tell me on the telephone, tell me in my ear. Tell me about faith, tell me about God. Tell me to be something, something that I'm not. Tell me to play guitar, tell me to sing a song. Tell me to make you happy, that I've been faking all along. Tell me anything. Just tell me.