Nov. 26, 2004,04:02

older
profile
notes
videosongs
old songs
face
songs
With Love, From *
back forth








I am in Germany right now. Sembach, to be exact. Yesterday, I traveled back by car, here, from Paris. Paris is a really pretty city, as Im sure you would imagine. Highlights, were seeing the Eiffel Tower, and the city from the Eiffel Tower, and the Louvre. Also, I had the best Indian food EVER, at this little out of the way place called the Taj Mahal, near Boulevad de Grenelle. I highly recommened it. It was probably one of the best dining experiences Ive ever had. It ranked up there, anyways. I am having a wonderful time here, with my girlfriend. Its been great to learn more about eachother and what we want. Countries I have been to so far on this trip, only three: Germany, Austria, and France. I hope all is well on your ends.

Love from Europe,
John